The Parish of Hubberston

What’s On

Monday 4th September
9am: Joint Prayer Meeting at the Town Hall
7.20pm: PCC Meeting in the lounge at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Thursday 7th September
7.15pm: Josh's Bible Class in the lounge at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Sunday 10th September
9.15am: Holy Communion at St Mary's Church
10.45am: Holy Communion at St David's Church
10.45am: Informal Communion at Church of the Holy Spirit
4pm: Games, food and fun on Gelliswick beach with a service from 6pm

Wednesday 13th September
4pm: Messy Church at the Community Centre

Thursday 14th September
7.30pm: Worship, prayer and teaching evening at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Sunday 17th September
9.15am: Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church
10.45am: Morning Prayer at St David's Church
10.45am: Informal Worship at Church of the Holy Spirit 
6pm: Informal Communion at Church of the Holy Spirit with Alpha launch

Tuesday 19th September
7pm for 7.30pm: Alpha starts at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Thursday 21st September
7.15pm: Josh's Bible Class in the lounge at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Sunday 24th September - Back to Church Sunday
9.15am: Holy Communion at St Mary's Church
10.45am: Holy Communion at St David's Church
10.45am: Informal Worship at Church of the Holy Spirit
6pm:  Evening Prayer at Church of the Holy Spirit

Thursday 28th September
3pm: St David's Harvest Service at St David's Church

Saturday 30th September
9.30am: Men's Walk through Canaston Woods

Sunday 1st October
8am: Holy Communion at St David's Church
9.15am: Holy Communion at St Mary's Church
10.45am: Morning Worship at St David's Church
10.45am: Church of the Holy Spirit Harvest Service with dedication and bring and share meal
6pm: Informal Communion at Church of the Holy Spirit

Thursday 5th October
3pm: St Mary's Harvest Service at St Mary's Church

For more information on our different Sunday Services throughout the month click here

For all the latest news and for more 'What's on' see the latest news sheet: Click here