The Parish of Hubberston

What’s On

Monday 6th November
9am: Joint Prayer Meeting at the Town Hall
7.20pm: PCC Meeting in the Church of the Holy Spirit lounge

Tuesday 7th November
2pm: Mother's Union at St Mary's

Wednesday 8th November
4pm: Messy Church at the Community Centre

Thursday 9th November
7.30pm: Worship, prayer and teaching evening at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Sunday 12th November
9.15am: Holy Communion at St Mary's Church
10.45am: Holy Communion at St David's Church
10.45am: Informal Communion at Church of the Holy Spirit
4pm: Evening Praise at Church of the Holy Spirit

Thursday 16th November
7.30pm: Josh's Bible Class at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Friday 17th November
Games evening at the Church of the Holy Spirit

Saturday 18th November
10am-4pm: Parish Away Day in Houghton

Sunday 19th November
9.15am: Morning Prayer at St Mary's Church
10.45am: Morning Prayer at St David's Church
10.45am: Informal Worship at Church of the Holy Spirit 
6pm: Informal Communion at Church of the Holy Spirit

Monday 20th November
3pm: St David's Committee Meeting in St David's Church

Sunday 26th November
10.45am: United Benefice Communion Service at the Church of the Holy Spirit followed by a bring and share lunch & quiz
6pm:  Service in Herbrandston followed by refreshments

Thursday 30th November
6pm-12midnight: Half night of prayer at the Church of the Holy Spirit

For more information on our different Sunday Services throughout the month click here

For all the latest news and for more 'What's on' see the latest news sheet: Click here